The SLR Leadership.

The Editorial Board is responsible for the daily administration of the SLR. This includes liaising with the University, organising activities and flagship events, and the physical publication and sale of the Journal. By virtue of its function, Editorial Board members are often senior members who have spent at least one year as an SLR editor prior to appointment.

Details of previous Editorial Boards may be found here.

The 36th Singapore Law Review Editorial Board

Chief Editor
Law May Ning

Deputy Chief Editor (Journal)
Fabian Terh

Deputy Chief Editor (Administration)
Lim Ke Jia

Secretary & Treasurer
Leon Tay Quan Li 

Publicity Director
Marcus Chiang Mun Leong

Events Director
Fabian Chiang Mun Chun

Journal Executive Editors
Liew Jin Xuan
Perry Peh
Suresh Viswanath
Tan Wei Ming

Juris Illuminae Editor
Lai Wei Kang Louis
Tan Ming Ren